Sunday, August 2, 2009

More Propeller-songs available

I've added a few songs in the Soundclick-player above. The Battle of Elastic City and Hole, both from the Down2Earth - album (2001).

Members at that time:

Willem Niehorster-guitar
Arie Eikelboom-bass
Raymond Drenth-drums

I'll continue to add more songs shortly.


Bookmark and Share